Skip to main content
#
Your Church


Administrative Office Hours:

Monday-Thursday, 9:00a.m. to 9:00p.m.

Friday, 9:00a.m. to 1:00p.m.

Rev. Dr. Stephen Greene Howard
Rev. Dr. Stephen Greene Howard

Senior Pastor
pastor@cmbcnc.org

Rev. Dr. Sonya A. Laws
Rev. Dr. Sonya A. Laws

Executive Minister/Church Administrator
slaws@cmbcnc.org

Donna Pierce
Donna Pierce

Financial Officer
dpierce@cmbcnc.org

Greg Horton
Greg Horton

Minister of Music
Worship & Fine Arts

ghorton@cmbcnc.org
music@cmbcnc.org

Mia Eley
Mia Eley

Media, Promotions & Pastoral Support
mreley@cmbcnc.org
media@cmbcnc.org

Ernestine Morris
Ernestine Morris

Childcare Development Center
info@cornerstoneccdc.com
 

Jackie McClaud
Jackie McClaud

Receptionist & FLC Coordinator
jmcclaud@cmbcnc.org
admin@cmbcnc.org

Doris Tyson
Doris Tyson

Receptionist
doristyson@cmbcnc.org

Darlyn White
Darlyn White

Receptionist
info@cmbcnc.org

Marvin Hardy
Marvin Hardy
Joyce Hansley
Joyce Hansley

Sexton Assistant
facilities@cmbcnc.org

Chester Hicks
Chester Hicks

Sexton Assistant
facilities@cmbcnc.org

Andre Robinson
Andre Robinson

Sexton Assistant
facilities@cmbcnc.org

Sandra Hickman
Sandra Hickman

Bookstore Clerk
bookstore@cmbcnc.org

Ruth Randolph
Ruth Randolph

Bookstore Clerk
bookstore@cmbcnc.org

Marjorie Ward
Marjorie Ward

Bookstore Clerk
bookstore@cmbcnc.org

    Cornerstone Missionary Baptist Church
    Dr. Stephen Greene Howard, Senior Pastor
    1095 Allen Road . Greenville, NC 27834

    PH: (252) 752-4156 . FX: (252) 752-4405
    info@cmbcnc.org

    our twitterour facebook page
    © 2018, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED